Click for more diocesan details - San Jose CA

Founded:1965
Church of the Transfiguration
4325 Jarvis Ave.
San Jose, CA 95118
Phone: (408) 264-3600 Fax: (408) 266-2745
A Parish of The Roman Catholic Diocese of San Jose CA
 

Home Page

Staff

News

Calendar

Bulletins

Street Map

Links

e-Scrip

facebook

2014 ADA

Report Abuse

Online Giving

Finance Report
 
 
Weather forecast in San Jose
 
Administrators
EditDetails
You are visitor:
40619
 
Your browser is not java enabled. Java runtime environment (JRE) required.

CELEBRATION OF THE EUCHARIST
Saturday: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday:  9:00 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.

WEEKDAY MASSES
Tuesdays & Thursdays:  8:45 a.m.

HOLY DAYS:  TBA


Parish Office: transfiguration@dsj.org
Liturgy;Marriage;Infant Baptism: tcartagenas@dsj.org
Faith Formation & Education;Sac Prep;RCIA/RCIC: pramos@dsj.org
Community Ministry Outreach (CMO): transfiguration@dsj.org

Rev. Tito Cartagenas, Jr. (Pastor): tcartagenas@dsj.org
Deacon Steve Herrera: 
sherrera@dsj.org
Paula Ramos (Pastoral Associate):  pramos@dsj.org
Judy Bateman (Administrative Assistant): jbateman@dsj.org
Martin Resendez (Maintenance Person): maresendez@dsj.org
Bill Perry (Volunteer-Social Justice): transfiguration@dsj.org























































































































 

 
 

Daily Bread
Today`s Reading and Psalm
Faith Magazine
Catechism for the Catholic Church
Ave Maria Radio
New American Bible
Weekly Movie Reviews
Saint of the Day
One Bread, One Body
St Pete's Spirit FM

 

Home Page | Staff | News | Calendar | Bulletins | Street Map | Links | e-Scrip | facebook | 2014 ADA | Report Abuse | Online Giving | Finance Report


 
Visit ParishSOFT Web Site
 
The information contained herein is not to be used for commercial purposes. Site © ParishSOFT LLC, 825 Victors Way, Suite 200, An. Churches retain copyright for their own information.
For technical support send E-Mail to ParishesOnline.com